• Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Trinidad S

    October 9, 2019

    He's very nice and easy to talk to and answers my questions or concerns quickly and I did not have to wait 30 days to close in my mortgage loan

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer P

    October 2, 2019

    Jeff answered all of our questions and made the process easy! Thank you Jeff!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Charles C

    October 2, 2019

    Jeff was helpful, informative and communicative. He was patient and attentive with us for a year before we closed on a home. We are grateful for the diligence he showed in sticking with us until the process was complete.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David S

    October 1, 2019

    Jeff Moser did all we could have expected and was very pleasant to work with. He communicated efficiently, and always responded in a timely manner to any emails we sent. I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Luke P

    September 29, 2019

    It’s always a pleasure to work with Jeff! He’s Always quick to reply to all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Pau K

    September 23, 2019

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Zachary W

    September 23, 2019

    Everyone was professional and quick. It made the entire process seem to take no time at all!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer M

    September 22, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer any questions that I had through the entire process. I feel that he did everything he could to give me a pleasant home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Thang L

    September 21, 2019

    Everything is be on time and make me easy to finish quickly.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Lillian W

    September 16, 2019

    Efficient, great communication!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Joshua A

    September 15, 2019

    Jeff was honest and professional, made our home buying experience fast and easy!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    John W

    September 15, 2019

    All actions were timely. Use of current technology made the process smooth and quick.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    John W

    September 14, 2019

    All actions were timely. Use of current technology made the process smooth and quick. Coordinations with all participants in the transaction were seamless.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Andrew D

    September 11, 2019

    Jeff asked for all the information he would need to process my request for refinancing. He was polite, through, professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer A

    September 11, 2019

    Very professional and handled all of my needs promptly. Super nice guy!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Suzann S

    September 9, 2019

    After spending a few weeks with another lender it because clear that we were not likely going to close on time so we switched to Jeff Moser at Fairway. My only regret is that we didn't start with Jeff. I am a licensed REALTOR in another state so I deal with lenders on a regular basis and recognize bad ones, good ones, and great ones. Jeff is a great one! If you are a buyer or an agent, use Jeff and his team. You will be glad you did.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Karla W

    September 3, 2019

    He handled our mortgage well. Always quick to respond and answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jeremy B

    August 30, 2019

    Jeff and his team responded quickly to questions. Additionally, they made a point to make sure that everything was understood. Finally, Jeff and his team were very knowledgeable and we were able to have most of the documentation needed completed in a very short time frame. We greatly appreciate the effort Fairway has put forth to ensure that my family has a home that we love!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Robert N

    August 29, 2019

    Very patient, easy to talk to and explanation of the transaction.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Lawrence S

    August 23, 2019

    Quick response. Clear and timely progress reports.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Farrin S

    August 21, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer my questions and responded quickly to my texts and emails.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Seth B

    August 9, 2019

    Very quick and responsive.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Donna P

    August 9, 2019

    Jeff made my experience simple and stress free. Always there to answer any questions and made it an excellent overall experience! He was awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Elizabeth C

    August 8, 2019

    Very helpful and friendly. Easy transaction.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Linda M

    August 6, 2019

    Jeff was very articulate and explaining the lending process and my loan. He was always available and thoughtful with his response to any of my questions the staff in the office was also exceptional I would most certainly use Jeff and his office again and would encourage anyone that I know to do the same

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Courtney B

    August 5, 2019

    When we had any questions Jeff was available, at times when we got email from his assistant in office we had questions and she was there to answer, they made the process as easy as we could ask for .

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Christopher S

    July 24, 2019

    Jeff and his team make the entire process super easy and simple to follow. From quotes, to answering questions after hours, Jeff makes you feel like he's part of the family. Love working with him. Great service, Great guy!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Hemachand V

    July 23, 2019

    Jeff was very straightforward and easy to work with. Jeff and his team are very informative. They have communicated through every step and walked us through every aspect of our home loan. Thank you Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Sydney R

    June 19, 2019

    Kelly was amazing. Catherine isn’t very nice and I tried not to deal with her

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Tomas H

    June 14, 2019

    Jeff was very straightforward and easy to work with. His team delivered exactly as he explained. I find he follows the core values you need in order to serve customers.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kathy T

    June 1, 2019

    Very easy to work with and helpful!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Christopher D

    May 19, 2019

    Jeff and his amazing team communicated through every step and walked us through every aspect of our home loan. They truly care about their clients in the dream of homeownership. If you were in the market for a mortgage I would definitely recommend Jeff and his team.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Clara R

    May 14, 2019

    Jeff was awesome and got everything done very quickly, very informative and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Megan P

    May 6, 2019

    Jeff and his team are the absolute BEST! He was extremely patient and quick to respond to my endless emails of questions, he explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand as a first time home buyer and was totally supportive until the process was complete. Fairway made my home buying experience as smooth and easy as buying a home can possibly be. I wouldn't have went anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Megan

    May 6, 2019

    Jeff and his team are the absolute BEST! He was extremely patient and quick to respond to my endless emails of questions, he explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand as a first time home buyer and was totally supportive until the process was complete. Fairway made my home buying experience as smooth and easy as buying a home can possibly be. I wouldn't have went anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Barbara S

    May 2, 2019

    Great communication, made everything stress free

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Ronald W

    April 30, 2019

    Jeff was an absolute pleasure to work with. His responsiveness and attention to detail are unparalleled in the industry!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Brandon C

    March 22, 2019

    Everything went smooth and worry free.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kristen R

    March 21, 2019

    My questions were answered in a timely manner and my options were clearly explained. He really worked hard to make it happen!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Lisa C

    March 16, 2019

    Excellent communication and follow-up throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Mark C

    March 15, 2019

    Everything was very efficient as it related to communication of documents required and the follow up was always great. Jeff and his team made the process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kelly M

    March 15, 2019

    I liked the updates during the process. I felt he worked hard to get us finished with the loan process in time for our closing. Now we’re in our beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Nathan I

    March 14, 2019

    Was very responsive with any questions we had or anything we needed. Definitely made it easy on us.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Michael C

    February 19, 2019

    Anytime I had a question Jeff was just a phone call or text away.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Denece V

    February 10, 2019

    Jeff and his team were very competent and responsive. Jeff is personable and patient. He will take the time to explain anything you don’t understand. I have worked with him on multiple occasions and have had a great experience each time. I highly recommend Jeff and his team!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Cody W

    February 10, 2019

    Fairway Mortgage was great about communicating with us on what we needed to do and always was quick with answering any questions we had.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Christopher D

    February 5, 2019

    Jeff was very responsive and experience was 100% as advertised!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Kaitlynn W

    February 4, 2019

    Jeff and his staff are fantastic. They answered all of our questions extremely fast and made the process easy.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Max W

    January 18, 2019

    All the work that Jeff did and did not have to do. He went above and beyond in my book. And for that I’m grateful. Thanks Jeff

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jose R

    January 3, 2019

    Fast,quick,easy process, just awesome!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Braden F

    December 30, 2018

    Jeff & Catherine were fantastic to work worth. Very honest and easy to do business with. They were able to help me close on our house in 9 days! Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Amber H

    December 13, 2018

    Easy process. Great communication.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jani M

    December 7, 2018

    JEFF ACTUALLY HAS FAMILY THAT I HAVE KNOWN AND BEEN FRIENDS WITH MY ENTIRE LIFE! IT WAS GREAT KNOWING THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT HE COMES FROM!! I FELT LIKE I WAS TALKING TO A LONG TIME FRIEND EVEEY TIME I INTERACTED WITH JEFF!!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Joseph G

    November 30, 2018

    Jeff and Kelly were nice and helpful, and they made the process very simple.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Alisha B

    November 14, 2018

    Jeff and Catherine were very friendly, easy to work with and helpful. They were quick to answer questions and were in communication with us all the time. We had a great experience!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Kyle A

    November 7, 2018

    Easy and efficient

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jacklyn R

    October 26, 2018

    Jmoser kept us informed throughout the entire process. He was always available.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Leonardo S

    October 24, 2018

    Jeff was awesome through out the whole process, even replying to my questions via texts on the weekends!!! He is an awesome guy to have worked with.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Sidney W

    October 22, 2018

    Jeff always gave me a quick response and made sure communication was clear between all parties. Jeff was professional, knowledgeable and reliable through the process. I had a wonderful experience with buying my home thanks to his help.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Stephen J

    October 21, 2018

    Great experience, very knowledgable and customer service oriented.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jeffrey A

    October 2, 2018

    Jeff and Catherine were thorough and easy to work with. Everything was done on time, even when I through them a last minute curve ball.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Kap L

    September 22, 2018

    It is very good helper.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Robert S

    September 17, 2018

    would always check in with me if things were confusing

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Mattie K

    September 10, 2018

    It was a good experience.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Eliel P

    September 3, 2018

    They were always so helpful in answering all of my questions. They responded promptly and gave us the opportunity to close earlier than anticipated on our home. We’re so thankful for Jeff & his amazing team!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Ashley T

    August 27, 2018

    This is our second mortgage experience we have gone through with Jeff and each time it has been a seamless process. He is efficient in ensuring we had the knowledge and required documentation. Any obstacle we encountered he and his team assured us that everything would be ready to go for closing. He certainly delivers and I wish the rest of our buying process was as easy as our financing. Thank you!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jairus M

    August 19, 2018

    Jeff and the Fairway Team are amazing. They put their customer’s needs first. Their customer service is first class. Buying a home can be stressful and difficult, but when you are represented by Fairway, it is a seamless process. Our family highly recommends using Fairway, if your family is looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Michael B

    August 16, 2018

    Easy to work with; always quick to respond. Got me the best possible deal with a fairly low cost.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Katharina W

    August 10, 2018

    Communication was awesome! Made the process very stress free. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Timothy J

    August 8, 2018

    knowing I’m working with a group that is reputable and proves it thru closing. Worked with me helping me understand and make decisions. Didn’t need to compare 3 or more choices to feel like I was getting the best deal. I did compare several early in process and Jeff never gave me rates or figures I felt could have been lower. After closing Jeff made adjustments and helped me customize contract Jeff and Fairway are a great team and a group you can trust to accomplish your real estate goals.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Carl H

    August 6, 2018

    A great experience! Very quick and responsive team!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Wesley C

    August 5, 2018

    Jeff communicated very well with us exactly what was needed through the entire process, everything went without a hitch. Thanks Jeff

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Caitlyn P

    August 3, 2018

    Very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jamie H

    August 2, 2018

    Very helpful! Even when he was on vacation, he took the time to answer our questions!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Clint J

    August 2, 2018

    The team at Fairway was fantastic. Our home buying process was smooth and stress free. They were quick to respond to questions (and we had lots) and guided us in the process step by step. Very professional and all around wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Denece V

    July 23, 2018

    Jeff is very competent, was responsive, answered all my questions, and made sure I was informed each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David N

    July 16, 2018

    Jeff and his team were always professional and on top of things. Easy to get ahold of when I had questions and prompt at every step of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Alisa N

    July 16, 2018

    I appreciated the kindness and promptness of the staff. We will most definitely refer Jeff Moser and staff to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Rick M

    July 2, 2018

    I grew up in a small town and I did all my banking with a neighbor and it was like dealing with family Jeff made this process feel like that

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jeffrey T

    June 29, 2018

    Everything went very smooth!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Pau T

    June 25, 2018

    Good leader

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Dam L

    June 15, 2018

    I am extremely happy with what Jeff have done in my first home buying process. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Ashley E

    June 2, 2018

    Jeff answered all of our questions, and always responded quickly. He was very helpful!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Paul G

    May 21, 2018

    Jeff’s team is on the ball! There were no last minute scrambles to get pieces of information. They were awesome! Communication was off the charts! It was the best buying experience I have ever had!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Billie G

    May 21, 2018

    Thank you for your prompt and timely services.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Roger K

    May 3, 2018

    Jeff and his team made the whole process almost painless.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David M

    May 2, 2018

    Everyone friendly & knowledgeable; easy to work with; answered questions promptly and made you feel there were no dumb questions.