• Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Steven H

    July 7, 2020

    Thank you for your help

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Justin P

    July 2, 2020

    Jeff and Catherine went above and beyond my expectations to get me to closing. This is the 3rd house I have trusted Jeff with securing the financing. I highly recommend Jeff and his office. Thank you for the great service.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Patrick H

    June 30, 2020

    Simple process. Jeff took care of every process and let us know when he needed something from us.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Steven B

    June 27, 2020

    Attentive service, available for questions.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Paula K

    June 24, 2020

    Hallmark sign of a great experience us when everything goes smoothly without notable hiccup. We are so appreciative of you making this whole experience go so smoothly. And we also appreciate your flexibility in extending our locked rate, despite there being complications in the closing.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    THANG G

    June 24, 2020

    Smart.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Bracken R

    June 19, 2020

    Friendly, helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Hugh H

    June 16, 2020

    Everything was good and easy.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Tzu-Min C

    June 14, 2020

    Very efficient. Friendly people to work with. No pressure at all. They went over and beyond to accomplish this loan.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Sierra L

    June 11, 2020

    Wonderful service ! We moved up our closing date by almost 2 weeks and Jeff rolled with it and was able to get everything in line for us. Highly recommend !

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Benjamin S

    June 9, 2020

    Jeff is the most experiences mortgage loan originator that I have worked with. He was a pleasure to do business with.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Gin K

    June 9, 2020

    Fast communication.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Stephen J

    June 7, 2020

    Easy of service and communication

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Marilyn M

    June 2, 2020

    Jeff and his team always get it right! From my Realtor business with them to my family business with them and to my now personal business with them, I can speak from all directions, they are the best! I will never hesitate to suggest to anyone I know looking for a mortgage or a re-fi to contact the best in the business - Jeff Moser and his team!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Roman R

    June 1, 2020

    Had to get some things cleared up on the final closing disclosure but overall, EXCELLENT experience. Fast process, excellent rate, and prompt responses to inquiries. Original loan and refinance was with Mr. Moser and will do it again if ever needed.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kristen R

    June 1, 2020

    Quick response time to all of my inquiries and good communication

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Mangzo M

    June 1, 2020

    I bought my first home with Jeff Moser-Fairway Mortgage-in 2017 and refinance my home in 2020 with Jeff Moser. Jeff is a very reliable person to work with. He answers all my questions and always available for his customers. He gave me the best interest rate, in addition, never asked me to wait to refinance. You will not regret working with him and his team!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Michaela S

    May 25, 2020

    Very fast communication

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Thang S

    May 22, 2020

    You make sure everything

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Regina B

    May 20, 2020

    immediate responses, friendly, helpful, willing to give me multiple scenario documents to get the numbers where I needed them.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Monica S

    May 18, 2020

    Everyone was very helpful and flexible.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Collin W

    May 17, 2020

    Clear and expedited communication!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Tiffany K

    May 14, 2020

    We appreciated frequent updates when it came to gathering all items needed for our loan. As first-time home-buyers we felt comfortable to ask questions along the way. Jeff and his team were professional and kind.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Teresa B

    May 12, 2020

    I tried to click on the 5 rating for Jeff in the first question. Not sure it took. Jeff is the best. He is so professional, knowledgable, helpful, and concerned for each of his clients. He goes above and beyond to answer questions in a way that non-financial folks can understand. This is the third time we have used him for a purchase/refinance. I plan to use him again in the future if the need arises and I will recommend anyone I can to him. Thank you Jeff, We truly appreciate your help!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Daniel B

    May 12, 2020

    Jeff and his team were very attentive, answered every question that we had (took the time to explain his answers when we didn't understand), and their communication throughout the entire process was perfect (even after hours). Great job!! We highly recommend Jeff and his team at Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Chris S

    May 5, 2020

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kenley M

    May 1, 2020

    Process was relatively easy

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Mark C

    April 29, 2020

    This is my third transaction with Jeff and his team. The process is always extremely easy and very efficient. Gathering the information required is simple and straightforward and I especially like the ability to submit everything electronically. Then they basically do all the work. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Jeff and Fairway Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Dylan J

    April 25, 2020

    Made the process easy an quick An was very friendly an always answered my questions quickly

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Melissa W

    April 24, 2020

    N/A

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Christopher D

    April 22, 2020

    Jeff is fantastic. Actually so is Catherine Greenwood. But mostly Jeff. They make a great team and worked very hard to make sure all our needs were met.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Paul H

    April 22, 2020

    Jeff is top notch, had everything under control start to finish

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kenneth W

    April 21, 2020

    Personal feeling everyone gave us. The hard work they put in, and the fast and accurate work that everyone did.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Abbey P

    April 21, 2020

    Jeff was very helpful at explaining every little detail of the loan process. This being my first time purchasing a home, he was through and extremely helpful. I highly recommend using Jeff as your lender!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Andrea G

    April 19, 2020

    Everything was explained very clearly and the process was very quick and not stressful at all.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    James B

    April 19, 2020

    Jeff was able to work with his team to bump up our closing before a holiday weekend!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Rick M

    April 18, 2020

    Jeff just made the whole process easy

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Dwayne G

    April 16, 2020

    Jeff made the mortgage process so easy. From our first phone call to the closing of our new home, Jeff was always there to answer questions by phone or text. He even responded to my text when he was on vacation! He let us submit and sign all docs electronically it was so easy and convenient! The only time we had to go in, was to close on our new home and get the keys. Jeff is an outstanding mortgage loan officer!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Timothy C

    April 12, 2020

    What made it a great experience was the process wasn't stressful. A list of qualifications was given of information I had to get. The rest was taken care of.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Robert P

    April 10, 2020

    Jeff and his entire team are super responsive and communicate information that I am unfamiliar with in a way that I am comfortable. It enabled me to make the best decisions for our family. This is my second time using Jeff Moser and will not be the last. He is a class act.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kaleigh P

    April 10, 2020

    The app made it super easy to submit any forms. It was nice to have a checklist on there for what was needed and then a loan status update as well. All the agents we had any type of conversation with were really nice.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Ronald W

    April 9, 2020

    Jeff is incredibly responsive. He's very patient and willing to take the time to ensure understanding of multiple facets of the mortgage process. He's been very helpful.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer M

    April 4, 2020

    Jeff made the process of getting a mortgage so easy. He's highly communicative as well.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Barry E

    March 25, 2020

    accurate, quick responses, polite individuals

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    William M

    March 22, 2020

    Jeff took this on when I was going to miss closing date while trying to get v.a.loan. he was very busy and worked very hard and Lower interest rate. He's the best. Thanks Jeff. Bill Mitchell

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Ngo G

    March 18, 2020

    Smart and fast service

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kimberly P

    March 9, 2020

    Excellent service! Friendly, professional, great communication.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Orane B

    March 8, 2020

    Working with Jeff

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Simone B

    March 8, 2020

    Jeff was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. Love his professionalism. Thanks for making our home buying process smooth.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David W

    March 8, 2020

    This is my second time using Jeff. He is always so professional and knowledgeable. As a client, I don’t know all the ins and outs of lending, but Jeff was patient and informative and took the time to make sure we had a wonderful experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer W

    March 5, 2020

    Jeff made the experience of getting a mortgage easy. He did all the hard work:)! The communication with securing our loan was great also!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Khaliyah T

    February 25, 2020

    Jeff did a great job working to get our loan closed.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Steven H

    February 21, 2020

    The whole process was smooth. Jeff was always helpful and available. He worked with us to provide solutions that met our needs. I was concerned about getting the very best rate but Jeff found options that matched up with any lender.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Khup P

    February 10, 2020

    Fast Friendly staff Helpful

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David E

    January 29, 2020

    Didn’t miss a beat from application to close, decent technology to expedite, well informed.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Scott K

    January 16, 2020

    Great staff

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Carrie U

    January 14, 2020

    Jeff Moser was so incredibly kind to me & fantastic to work with! Jeff went out of his way to make sure that everything went smoothly. He answered every single question I had & always took the time to follow up with me. Jeff went above & beyond to explain & provide education in order to ensure that I fully understood the entire process. I had such a great experience buying my first home. I cannot thank Jeff & Fairway enough!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Todd W

    December 18, 2019

    The constant reassurances & taking the time to fully answer any and all questions. Jeff has unlimited patience & understanding, he thoroughly explains & covers all aspects of the process. Jeff was great to work with as were Catherine & Kelly always keeping us pointed to the finish line & with our best interests in mind. Thanks for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Erica K

    November 21, 2019

    Jeff communicates so effectively with his clients. This being our first home buying process we had so many questions. So many repetitive questions, but he was so patient with us. It wasn't just him though. The teamwork in the office is outstanding and very appreciated. They work with you and make sure you understand everything to a "T". Although we just finished signing 3 days ago, I have already recommended Fairway to some of my family. I know they will enjoy working with Fairway as well.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Randall D

    November 20, 2019

    Very pleasant to work with always very helpful and informative.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Bryton B

    November 16, 2019

    Jeff and his team were on time, accurate, and easy to work with. Closed on our house within a month of offering. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking to buy a house!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Brian G

    November 15, 2019

    Jeff was very professional and did an excellent job. I will refer him to family and friends

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Michael H

    November 5, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer any question I had no matter the redundancy and he communicated everything required for the mortgage and when it was needed very well. I’ve already recommended him to people and will continue to do so!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Trinidad S

    October 9, 2019

    He's very nice and easy to talk to and answers my questions or concerns quickly and I did not have to wait 30 days to close in my mortgage loan

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer P

    October 2, 2019

    Jeff answered all of our questions and made the process easy! Thank you Jeff!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Charles C

    October 2, 2019

    Jeff was helpful, informative and communicative. He was patient and attentive with us for a year before we closed on a home. We are grateful for the diligence he showed in sticking with us until the process was complete.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David S

    October 1, 2019

    Jeff Moser did all we could have expected and was very pleasant to work with. He communicated efficiently, and always responded in a timely manner to any emails we sent. I would highly recommend Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Luke P

    September 29, 2019

    It’s always a pleasure to work with Jeff! He’s Always quick to reply to all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Pau K

    September 23, 2019

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Zachary W

    September 23, 2019

    Everyone was professional and quick. It made the entire process seem to take no time at all!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer M

    September 22, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer any questions that I had through the entire process. I feel that he did everything he could to give me a pleasant home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Thang L

    September 21, 2019

    Everything is be on time and make me easy to finish quickly.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Lillian W

    September 16, 2019

    Efficient, great communication!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Joshua A

    September 15, 2019

    Jeff was honest and professional, made our home buying experience fast and easy!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Emily A

    September 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    John W

    September 15, 2019

    All actions were timely. Use of current technology made the process smooth and quick.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    John W

    September 14, 2019

    All actions were timely. Use of current technology made the process smooth and quick. Coordinations with all participants in the transaction were seamless.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Andrew D

    September 11, 2019

    Jeff asked for all the information he would need to process my request for refinancing. He was polite, through, professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jennifer A

    September 11, 2019

    Very professional and handled all of my needs promptly. Super nice guy!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Suzann S

    September 9, 2019

    After spending a few weeks with another lender it because clear that we were not likely going to close on time so we switched to Jeff Moser at Fairway. My only regret is that we didn't start with Jeff. I am a licensed REALTOR in another state so I deal with lenders on a regular basis and recognize bad ones, good ones, and great ones. Jeff is a great one! If you are a buyer or an agent, use Jeff and his team. You will be glad you did.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Karla W

    September 3, 2019

    He handled our mortgage well. Always quick to respond and answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jeremy B

    August 30, 2019

    Jeff and his team responded quickly to questions. Additionally, they made a point to make sure that everything was understood. Finally, Jeff and his team were very knowledgeable and we were able to have most of the documentation needed completed in a very short time frame. We greatly appreciate the effort Fairway has put forth to ensure that my family has a home that we love!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Robert N

    August 29, 2019

    Very patient, easy to talk to and explanation of the transaction.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Lawrence S

    August 23, 2019

    Quick response. Clear and timely progress reports.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Farrin S

    August 21, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer my questions and responded quickly to my texts and emails.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Seth B

    August 9, 2019

    Very quick and responsive.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Donna P

    August 9, 2019

    Jeff made my experience simple and stress free. Always there to answer any questions and made it an excellent overall experience! He was awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Elizabeth C

    August 8, 2019

    Very helpful and friendly. Easy transaction.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Linda M

    August 6, 2019

    Jeff was very articulate and explaining the lending process and my loan. He was always available and thoughtful with his response to any of my questions the staff in the office was also exceptional I would most certainly use Jeff and his office again and would encourage anyone that I know to do the same

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Courtney B

    August 5, 2019

    When we had any questions Jeff was available, at times when we got email from his assistant in office we had questions and she was there to answer, they made the process as easy as we could ask for .

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Christopher S

    July 24, 2019

    Jeff and his team make the entire process super easy and simple to follow. From quotes, to answering questions after hours, Jeff makes you feel like he's part of the family. Love working with him. Great service, Great guy!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Hemachand V

    July 23, 2019

    Jeff was very straightforward and easy to work with. Jeff and his team are very informative. They have communicated through every step and walked us through every aspect of our home loan. Thank you Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Sydney R

    June 19, 2019

    Kelly was amazing. Catherine isn’t very nice and I tried not to deal with her

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Tomas H

    June 14, 2019

    Jeff was very straightforward and easy to work with. His team delivered exactly as he explained. I find he follows the core values you need in order to serve customers.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kathy T

    June 1, 2019

    Very easy to work with and helpful!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Christopher D

    May 19, 2019

    Jeff and his amazing team communicated through every step and walked us through every aspect of our home loan. They truly care about their clients in the dream of homeownership. If you were in the market for a mortgage I would definitely recommend Jeff and his team.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Clara R

    May 14, 2019

    Jeff was awesome and got everything done very quickly, very informative and a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Megan P

    May 6, 2019

    Jeff and his team are the absolute BEST! He was extremely patient and quick to respond to my endless emails of questions, he explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand as a first time home buyer and was totally supportive until the process was complete. Fairway made my home buying experience as smooth and easy as buying a home can possibly be. I wouldn't have went anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Megan

    May 6, 2019

    Jeff and his team are the absolute BEST! He was extremely patient and quick to respond to my endless emails of questions, he explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand as a first time home buyer and was totally supportive until the process was complete. Fairway made my home buying experience as smooth and easy as buying a home can possibly be. I wouldn't have went anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Barbara S

    May 2, 2019

    Great communication, made everything stress free

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Ronald W

    April 30, 2019

    Jeff was an absolute pleasure to work with. His responsiveness and attention to detail are unparalleled in the industry!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Brandon C

    March 22, 2019

    Everything went smooth and worry free.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kristen R

    March 21, 2019

    My questions were answered in a timely manner and my options were clearly explained. He really worked hard to make it happen!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Lisa C

    March 16, 2019

    Excellent communication and follow-up throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Mark C

    March 15, 2019

    Everything was very efficient as it related to communication of documents required and the follow up was always great. Jeff and his team made the process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Kelly M

    March 15, 2019

    I liked the updates during the process. I felt he worked hard to get us finished with the loan process in time for our closing. Now we’re in our beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Nathan I

    March 14, 2019

    Was very responsive with any questions we had or anything we needed. Definitely made it easy on us.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Michael C

    February 19, 2019

    Anytime I had a question Jeff was just a phone call or text away.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Denece V

    February 10, 2019

    Jeff and his team were very competent and responsive. Jeff is personable and patient. He will take the time to explain anything you don’t understand. I have worked with him on multiple occasions and have had a great experience each time. I highly recommend Jeff and his team!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Cody W

    February 10, 2019

    Fairway Mortgage was great about communicating with us on what we needed to do and always was quick with answering any questions we had.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Christopher D

    February 5, 2019

    Jeff was very responsive and experience was 100% as advertised!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Kaitlynn W

    February 4, 2019

    Jeff and his staff are fantastic. They answered all of our questions extremely fast and made the process easy.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Max W

    January 18, 2019

    All the work that Jeff did and did not have to do. He went above and beyond in my book. And for that I’m grateful. Thanks Jeff

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jose R

    January 3, 2019

    Fast,quick,easy process, just awesome!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Braden F

    December 30, 2018

    Jeff & Catherine were fantastic to work worth. Very honest and easy to do business with. They were able to help me close on our house in 9 days! Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Amber H

    December 13, 2018

    Easy process. Great communication.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jani M

    December 7, 2018

    JEFF ACTUALLY HAS FAMILY THAT I HAVE KNOWN AND BEEN FRIENDS WITH MY ENTIRE LIFE! IT WAS GREAT KNOWING THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT HE COMES FROM!! I FELT LIKE I WAS TALKING TO A LONG TIME FRIEND EVEEY TIME I INTERACTED WITH JEFF!!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Joseph G

    November 30, 2018

    Jeff and Kelly were nice and helpful, and they made the process very simple.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Alisha B

    November 14, 2018

    Jeff and Catherine were very friendly, easy to work with and helpful. They were quick to answer questions and were in communication with us all the time. We had a great experience!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Kyle A

    November 7, 2018

    Easy and efficient

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jacklyn R

    October 26, 2018

    Jmoser kept us informed throughout the entire process. He was always available.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Leonardo S

    October 24, 2018

    Jeff was awesome through out the whole process, even replying to my questions via texts on the weekends!!! He is an awesome guy to have worked with.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Sidney W

    October 22, 2018

    Jeff always gave me a quick response and made sure communication was clear between all parties. Jeff was professional, knowledgeable and reliable through the process. I had a wonderful experience with buying my home thanks to his help.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Stephen J

    October 21, 2018

    Great experience, very knowledgable and customer service oriented.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jeffrey A

    October 2, 2018

    Jeff and Catherine were thorough and easy to work with. Everything was done on time, even when I through them a last minute curve ball.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Kap L

    September 22, 2018

    It is very good helper.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Robert S

    September 17, 2018

    would always check in with me if things were confusing

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Mattie K

    September 10, 2018

    It was a good experience.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Eliel P

    September 3, 2018

    They were always so helpful in answering all of my questions. They responded promptly and gave us the opportunity to close earlier than anticipated on our home. We’re so thankful for Jeff & his amazing team!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Ashley T

    August 27, 2018

    This is our second mortgage experience we have gone through with Jeff and each time it has been a seamless process. He is efficient in ensuring we had the knowledge and required documentation. Any obstacle we encountered he and his team assured us that everything would be ready to go for closing. He certainly delivers and I wish the rest of our buying process was as easy as our financing. Thank you!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jairus M

    August 19, 2018

    Jeff and the Fairway Team are amazing. They put their customer’s needs first. Their customer service is first class. Buying a home can be stressful and difficult, but when you are represented by Fairway, it is a seamless process. Our family highly recommends using Fairway, if your family is looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Michael B

    August 16, 2018

    Easy to work with; always quick to respond. Got me the best possible deal with a fairly low cost.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Katharina W

    August 10, 2018

    Communication was awesome! Made the process very stress free. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Timothy J

    August 8, 2018

    knowing I’m working with a group that is reputable and proves it thru closing. Worked with me helping me understand and make decisions. Didn’t need to compare 3 or more choices to feel like I was getting the best deal. I did compare several early in process and Jeff never gave me rates or figures I felt could have been lower. After closing Jeff made adjustments and helped me customize contract Jeff and Fairway are a great team and a group you can trust to accomplish your real estate goals.

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Carl H

    August 6, 2018

    A great experience! Very quick and responsive team!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Wesley C

    August 5, 2018

    Jeff communicated very well with us exactly what was needed through the entire process, everything went without a hitch. Thanks Jeff

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Caitlyn P

    August 3, 2018

    Very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Jamie H

    August 2, 2018

    Very helpful! Even when he was on vacation, he took the time to answer our questions!

  • Reviews for jmoser Moser

    Clint J

    August 2, 2018

    The team at Fairway was fantastic. Our home buying process was smooth and stress free. They were quick to respond to questions (and we had lots) and guided us in the process step by step. Very professional and all around wonderful experience.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Denece V

    July 23, 2018

    Jeff is very competent, was responsive, answered all my questions, and made sure I was informed each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David N

    July 16, 2018

    Jeff and his team were always professional and on top of things. Easy to get ahold of when I had questions and prompt at every step of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Alisa N

    July 16, 2018

    I appreciated the kindness and promptness of the staff. We will most definitely refer Jeff Moser and staff to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Rick M

    July 2, 2018

    I grew up in a small town and I did all my banking with a neighbor and it was like dealing with family Jeff made this process feel like that

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Jeffrey T

    June 29, 2018

    Everything went very smooth!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Pau T

    June 25, 2018

    Good leader

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Dam L

    June 15, 2018

    I am extremely happy with what Jeff have done in my first home buying process. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Ashley E

    June 2, 2018

    Jeff answered all of our questions, and always responded quickly. He was very helpful!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Paul G

    May 21, 2018

    Jeff’s team is on the ball! There were no last minute scrambles to get pieces of information. They were awesome! Communication was off the charts! It was the best buying experience I have ever had!

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Billie G

    May 21, 2018

    Thank you for your prompt and timely services.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    Roger K

    May 3, 2018

    Jeff and his team made the whole process almost painless.

  • Reviews for Jeff Moser

    David M

    May 2, 2018

    Everyone friendly & knowledgeable; easy to work with; answered questions promptly and made you feel there were no dumb questions.